Why do i recieve a "not authorized' notification?

If you recieve a "not authorized" notification, it means you don't have enough rights to follow a page. Notifications like these are automatically logged, and will be chased by our technical department. The notification can also appear if Daisycon is yet to verify and accept your media. This process is usually completed within 2 working days. 

If this notification keeps you from doing what you want to do, we advise you to create a support ticket. We will be happy to help!