If you change your payment plan, this will not effect previous payments. Please read all the terms and conditions carefully.
If you have changed, the amounts already earned will fall under the 'old' payment plan. All released amounts will be paid out in accordance with this plan at the first available moment. No payment threshold will be taken into account. Still outstanding amounts will be paid out at the moment that is indicated in the menu: "Settings" | "Account".