Are you sure you want to delete your account? You will lose your accepted registration for affiliate campaigns and lead campaigns, which means you will no longer be able to promote them. Any outstanding credits and payments will expire.
It is possible to delete your account yourself. You can do this in the menu: "Settings" | "Account".