Can the Conversion tracking Tool be set retroactively?

Yes it's possible to receive notifications from all your conversions. Nevertheless it is not possible to set this up retroactively. As soon as you configure a new notification, you will receive notifications of your future conversions.

What is the Conversion Tracking Tool?

What can I do if I have any further questions?

If you have any other questions, please check our Frequently asked questions (FAQ) first. The questions are sorted by subject so you can find the answer quickly. If your question is not listed then you can submit a ticket and contact us.